• Land Surveying & Spatial Science services

Our Team

Our Team

Our employees are the heart of our business. Our clients can expect a high standard of service through our professionalism, integrity and communication.  We constantly aspire towards increasing our employees’ skills through training and professional development.

Roger Hunt, Peter Chaplyn and Peter Redway

Roger Hunt, Peter Chaplyn and Peter Redway

Roger Hunt

Director – B.Surv – Licensed Surveyor

Phone: 0429 007 503
Email: rogerh@quantumsurveys.com.au

Peter Chaplyn

Director – Certified UAV Pilot

Phone: 0429 007 502
Email: peterc@quantumsurveys.com.au

Peter Redway

Director

Phone: 0429 007 504
Email: peterr@quantumsurveys.com.au


Wayne Lewis

BAppSc (Surv) – Licensed Surveyor

Phone: 0429 990 953
Email: waynel@quantumsurveys.com.au

Daniel Welsh

Surveyor – Certified UAV Pilot

Phone: 0429 990 950
Email: danielw@quantumsurveys.com.au

Callum Ilich

Surveyor – B.Surv
Grade 1 Authorised Mine Surveyor

Phone: 0429 007 501
Email: callumi@quantumsurveys.com.au


Jenny Petersen

Administration Manager

Phone: 0429 007 504
Email: jennyp@quantumsurveys.com.au